Live from Pixie Manor

03Oct08

It’s Piss and Vinegar week here at Pixie Manor. I don’t know why, but the Universe has conspired to infuriate me ever since Day One (by which I mean Monday). I’m hoping the peak is tomorrow morning, when I call the providers of my PT equipment for the FIFTH TIME and bitch them out for not billing my insurance correctly FOR THE FIFTH TIME, and not tonight during the VP debate.

The VP debate! I am liveblogging it. Stay tuned!

No Responses Yet to “Live from Pixie Manor”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

